Hello, I am DjPault. This blog is dedicated to Olivia Newton-John. I have been hopelessly devoted to Olivia ever since my aunt took me to see "Grease" in 1978 when I was eight years old. On this blog you'll find rare pictures, the latest news and more. I also run an 80's remix blog called Burning The Ground so come visit me there too.

Enjoy your visit and check bac often.

~ DjPaulT

Tuesday, September 11, 2007

Olivia/Brickman track is a B&N exclusive

Olivia on Jim Brickman Exclusive CD.

This is the Official word from Barnes & Noble
this exclusive CD will feature the Olivia Newton-John track,
"A Mothers Christmas Wish"

Homecoming [B&N Exclusive Version]

1 Thanksgiving
2 Good King Wenceslas
3 Coming Home For Christmas
4 Gathering
5 Deck The Halls
6 Joy
7 I Heard The Bells on Chrstmas Day
8 Still Nacht
9 I Saw Three Ships
10 Bethlehem
11 My Angel
12 Auld Lang Syne
13 Coming Home For Christmas (Country Mix)
14 A Mother's Christmas Wish / Olivia Newton John / Exclusive Bonus Track

To Buy: Jim Brickman "Homecoming" [B&N Exclusive]

No comments: