Hello, I am DjPault. This blog is dedicated to Olivia Newton-John. I have been hopelessly devoted to Olivia ever since my aunt took me to see "Grease" in 1978 when I was eight years old. On this blog you'll find rare pictures, the latest news and more. I also run an 80's remix blog called Burning The Ground so come visit me there too.

Enjoy your visit and check bac often.

~ DjPaulT

Tuesday, December 22, 2009

Olivia Newton-John - Christmas Carols (Australian CD)

Released in December 2009 as a limited Edition CD with the Australian Sunday Herald times. The royalties of the creation of the CD are to benefit The Olivia Newton-John cancer and Wellness Center. For more information and to make your donation please visit www.oliviaappeal.com

The 8 tack compilation features previously released tracks from both of Olivia's Christmas albums "The Christmas Collection" (2001) and ""Christmas Wish" (2007). Below are the artwork and tracklisting. I bought my copy on Ebay for around $10.00 this CD will fast become a rare collectors item. The picture CD is housed in a cardboard sleeve.

Front Cover

Back Cover


1. O Come All Ye Faithful
2. The First Noel
3. Christmas On My Radio
4. Silent Night
5. Underneath The Same Sky
6. O Holy Night
7. Away in A Manger (with Vince Gill)
8. A Mother's Christmas Wish