Hello, I am DjPault. This blog is dedicated to Olivia Newton-John. I have been hopelessly devoted to Olivia ever since my aunt took me to see "Grease" in 1978 when I was eight years old. On this blog you'll find rare pictures, the latest news and more. I also run an 80's remix blog called Burning The Ground so come visit me there too.

Enjoy your visit and check bac often.

~ DjPaulT

Wednesday, May 11, 2011

Pre-Order "Portraits - A Tribute to Great Women of Song"

Pop icon, Olivia Newton-John, delivers an elegant tribute to the great female singers who inspired, delighted and influenced her over the years. This is a re-issue of Olivia's album"Indigo" which was originally released in 2004. The CD will be released by Green Hill records on June 21, 2011 and will feature new packaging including new photos. Pre-Order your copy now!

Track List:
1 How Insensitive
2 Love Me or Leave Me
3 Cry Me A River
4 Anyone Who Had A Heart
5 Where Have All The Flowers Gone
6 How Glad Am I
7 Loving You
8 Rainy Days And Mondays
9 Send In The Clowns
10 Summertime
11 Alfie

No comments: